Law Firm Partners

Lawrence J. Beckman

Lawrence J. Beckman

Taxation & General Law

712-435-5252
ljbeckman@smithpeterson.com
Council Bluffs, IA

Gregory G. Barntsen

Gregory G. Barntsen

Employment Law, Personal Injury & Insurance Defense

712-435-5253
ggbarntsen@smithpeterson.com
Council Bluffs, IA

Steven H. Krohn

Steven H. Krohn

Estate Planning & Probate, Real Estate Law, Business & Commercial Law & Municipal Law

712-435-5254
shkrohn@smithpeterson.com
Council Bluffs, IA

Joseph D. Thornton

Joseph D. Thornton

Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Employment Law, Workers' Compensation Law & Municipal Law

712-435-5255
jdthornton@smithpeterson.com
Council Bluffs, IA

Law Firm Associates

Marvin O. Kieckhafer

Marvin O. Kieckhafer

Insurance Defense, Employment Law & Estate and Probate

712-435-5257
mokieckhafer@smithpeterson.com
Council Bluffs, IA

Rick C. Kimble

Rick C. Kimble

Taxation Law, Real Estate, Estate Planning & Probate & Business & Commercial Law

712-435-5258
rckimble@smithpeterson.com
Council Bluffs, IA

Jacob C. Langeveld

Jacob C. Langeveld

Insurance Defense, Personal Injury, Employment Law & Municipal Law

712-435-5260
jclangeveld@smithpeterson.com
Council Bluffs, IA

MaKenna J. Stoakes

MaKenna J. Stoakes

Insurance Defense, Employment Law & Personal Injury

712-435-5259
mstoakes@smithpeterson.com
Council Bluffs, Iowa