Law Firm Partners

Lawrence J. Beckman

Lawrence J. Beckman

Taxation, General & Taxation Law

712-328-1833
ljbeckman@smithpeterson.com
Council Bluffs, IA

Gregory G. Barntsen

Gregory G. Barntsen

Litigation & Appeals, Personal Injury & Insurance Defense

712-328-1833
ggbarntsen@smithpeterson.com
Council Bluffs, IA

Steven H. Krohn

Steven H. Krohn

General Law

712-328-1833
shkrohn@smithpeterson.com
Council Bluffs, IA

Joseph D. Thornton

Joseph D. Thornton

Litigation, Personal Injury, Employment Law & Municipal Corporate

712-328-1833
jdthornton@smithpeterson.com
Council Bluffs, IA

Law Firm Associates

Marvin O. Kieckhafer

Marvin O. Kieckhafer

Litigation and Appeals, Insurance Defense, Employment Law & Estate and Probate

712-309-3755
mokieckhafer@smithpeterson.com
Council Bluffs, IA

Rick C. Kimble

Rick C. Kimble

Taxation Law, General

712-309-3755
rckimble@smithpeterson.com
Council Bluffs, IA

Jacob C Langeveld

712-309-3755
jacobclangeveld@smithpeterson.com
Council Bluffs, IA